House Portcullis logo
APPAG logo
House Portcullis logo

All Party Parliamentary Archaeology Group

APPAG Advisory Group Members
Name Position Institution
Roger Bland Previously Head, Department of Portable Antiquities and Treasure British Museum
Stewart Bryant   Association of Local Government Archaeological Officers
Ann Clark    
Evelyne Godfrey Chair, Archaeology Group The Instititute of Conservation
Mike Heyworth Director Council for British Archaeology
Peter Hinton Chief Executive Chartered Institute for Archaeologists
John Lewis Chief Executive Society of Antiquaries, London
Michael Lewis Head, Portable Antiquities Scheme British Museum
Norman Palmer Barrister at Law Institute of Art & Law
Tim Schadla Hall Reader in Public Archaeology Institute of Archaeology UCL
Steve Trow Head of Research Historic England
The APPAG website is hosted by the CBA Designed by D.Pett
Valid XTHML | CSS | 508 Compliant | AAA rated