House Portcullis logo
APPAG logo
House Portcullis logo

All Party Parliamentary Archaeology Group




House of Lords

House of Lords embelm

Allan of Hallam, Baron
Andrews, Baroness
Anelay of St Johns, Baroness
Chidgey, Lord
Crathorne, Lord
Dholakia, Lord
Evans of Parkside, Lord
Falkender, Baroness
Falkland, Viscount
Fookes, Baroness
Freyburg, Lord
Glasgow, Earl of
Golding, Baroness
Gordon of Strathblane, Lord
Harris of Richmond, Baroness
Howarth of Newport, Lord
Howie of Troon, Lord
Hoyle, Lord
Inglewood, Lord
Judd, Lord
Lea of Crondall, Lord
Mackenzie of Framwellgate, Lord
Maclennan of Rogart, Lord
McNally, Lord
Marlesford, Lord
Morgan, Lord
Morris of Aberavon, Lord
Nicholson of Winterbourne, Baroness
Northover, Baroness
Rea, Lord
Redesdale, Lord
Renfrew of Kaimsthorn, Lord
Walpole, Lord
Whitaker, Baroness

The APPAG website is hosted by the CBA Designed by D.Pett
Valid XTHML | CSS | 508 Compliant | AAA rated